A good read is one of the best travel companions

Whiskey & Tango

Our Park City ski bum days have officially ended. After our last post Whiskey and I packed up our cars and made the long drive back east. We made stops in Denver and St. Louis, then parted ways for our final destination. I continued south while Whiskey made her way home to the Midwest.

Thus I now find myself in the middle of our ten days apart. The epic reunion will take place in the LAX airport when we meet in the terminal. Till then I’m on my own. Whiskey! If you are out there and reading this, stay strong!

In the meantime I’ve kept myself busy with making lists, debating the necessity of certain items and trying to finalize details. I’ve probably dedicated three solid hours to debating whether hiking boots or tennis shoes are more practical. For the moment that debate is tabled and up next is what…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

