Breathe by Abbi Glines

Wandering Through Bookland

9781442488694_p0_v2_s260x420First of all, I would like to say that this book had a much different (and in my opinion much better) cover when I purchased it. Because I feel like this cover really cheapens the book. But I used it because if you go and look it up, this is the cover you are going to see. It’s another e-pub book that has since gotten picked up and marketed by a larger publisher and is being re-released with a much higher price tag. It is still available on Amazon at the moment though with the original cover. The same thing happened with the trilogy I previously reviewed, The Crash Trilogy. So I’m anticipating that not much (if any) of the content is going to change with the new release.

Breathe is the story of a girl named Sadie, who has had a fairly rough life. She’s been more of…

View original post 507 more words

Leave a Reply

