Empower: My One Word… My “Soul” Reading Plan

Musings in the Middle...

It took me a while to realize that one of my spiritual disciplines that has helped me grow in my faith has been reading. I do read for pleasure but I also read, and I have read, to feed my soul.

 

 

 

 

 

One of the things that I am planning for is a May 15th to August 15th reading plan of books that I have previously read which have feed my soul. I had quite of stack of books on my desk that I would take on and off one stack and move it to “the” stack which would be the ones I am reading.

 

 

 

A few days ago I began to look at the current stack of books and a reading pattern came to mind that has solidified my list and which I now make public in the order to be read:

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

