Shadow Creek: By Joy Fielding

badbobby

I was asked when I gave my last book review to put my rating first, this way people can see the rating without reading the spoilers below. 

Image

I would rate this book at 4.5/5, it was a easy read, some twists through out and it ended! Other books I have read left me hanging at the end wondering what happens next. It was almost a 5/5 but at some parts I got lost in the moment of where things were taking place, and the beginning was a little boring at first. 

My review! (SPOILERS BELOW)

This book was about a woman (Valarie), her daughter (Brianne), Val’s friends (Melissa and James) and Val’s ex husband’s fiance (Jennifer.) Jennifer was picking up Brianne to take her to a hotel/spa with her dad (Ethan). He was late like usual, and so Val volunteered to take them to the place. Things got out of control when they…

View original post 449 more words

Leave a Reply

